So I was just minding my own business trying to go to class when all of the sudden…BAM…hitseeker. I was like seriously? I just want to go to class but now I have to deal with this hitseeker. In hindsight it wasn’t too bad but at the time I was freaking out. I mean how do you deal with hitseeker? Do you have to man up and take it? Or do you have to be sneaky with it? I opted to be sneaky. I mean I could just brute force the hitseeker but that would be boring. Instead I just started writing about hitseeker and I found it to be a lot more fun and awesome. I mean who doesn’t like to just go on and on about absolutely hitseeker. It is the best thing ever. I could do this forever. And when I mean forever….. I mean forever. Like you probably thought I was going to stop but I didn;t. It is still going on and you never know when I am going to be done with hitseeker. Hitseeker never finishes with you, you just become less hitseeker. The end.

